Online Merker Logo

Die internationale Kulturplattform

attitude – Ballet-Blog. Vienna State Ballet: Nureyev Gala 2020

22.06.2020 | Ballett/Tanz

attitude – Ballet-Blog.  Vienna State Ballet: Nureyev Gala 2020

Copyright: Vienna State Ballet / Ashley Taylor

For obvious reasons which I will not have to explain, this year’s „Nureyev Gala“ will not take place at the End of this Month.

At least not in the conventional way in which we are used to it.

To Manuel Legris’s „farewell“ from the Opera, after 10 years working in Austria, the Vienna State Ballet will present a live-Streaming directly from the big Dance Studio at the Opera.

You can watch The Nureyev Gala directly from your home on

June 25th, 2020 and this worldwide and free-of-charge.

Start: 2 pm on (Middle European Time), U.K. and Portugal 1 pm., Brazil 9 am, New York 8 am etc.

www.staatsoperlive.com

https://www.attitude-devant.com/blog/2020/6/22/vienna-state-ballet-nureyev-gala-2020

Ricardo Leitner

 

 

Diese Seite drucken